Canadian Catamite Chronicles Vol. 3

The following is a guest post from my own self:

MORE power of Greg Johnson: Leo Yankevich just unfriended me. Greg probably threatened to cut off his royalties as he dies of cancer if he didn’t denounce me.

I left the alt.right in 2013, which is when Greg turned against me in earnest. I seem to have his undivided opinion now. Success is the obsessive stalking of a bitter queen.

As I’ve said: people in Margot Darby’s group are afraid to come forward publicly to tell that she is passing around “Greg Gossip”, namely that I’m a Jew.

Oh, yeah, the alt.right is going to take the fight to the Jews! This group of brave fighters shows their true colors virtually every day. Aaron JC, you betrayed me for Greg and didn’t even get the job. What a pitiful shit you are. Maybe if I abuse you publicly, he’ll give you a good job. His current blondes are aging out, don’t you know?

Justin Trudeau

Leave a Reply

