On sharing food

On sharing food

How can you call me brother when you wont even share your oats with me? if I cant reach over and help myself to a couple biscuits what kind of family member are you? Sometimes i need sustinence as well. maybe even some of your redpill because if we are to believe the story of icarus is true your wings cannot become so powerful you fly to close to the sun and end up drowning so if you catch me drinking your redbull brother I am saving your life and you should thank me for it. a strong tribe must redistribute whatever we pay for at apple bees. appetizers included. for when I get the money and order a RIBeye steak you shall be the first able to take whatever you wish when my back is turned.

Leave a Reply

