I am a Rockstar and a Golden God

Yep. I got my big shout out on some shitty podcast called “The Daily Shoah”. That retarded batch of nobodies knows the truth. David Balabon is the best writer on the Starboard Stuff. Basically, I am the only motherfucker on this site worth reading.

That is why I walk around and just do whatever the fuck I want. Everything I touch turns to fucking gold. You think I stole your meme? No, I made it “dank” by touching it. Your meme fucking sucked until I got my hands on it Paul.

Insincerely,
David “Thanks for the booze, Bradshaw” Balabon

P.S. Fuck all of you fucking plebs.

Leave a Reply

