i know all about the urbanite

there’s a vengeful spirit of manual farm equipment that has told me all about the urbanite and the dangers of tractors and their ill effects on the social structure and culture of the region

trust me I know everything there is to know about the urbanite, his mechanical horses, and his way of life

BUT KAGOME IS MY WAIFU YOU URBANITE SWINE

I WILL STAND BY HER AND CRUSH THE URBANITE WHEN I NEED TO

THAT’S WHAT BEING A TRUE RURALITE IS

ALSO I CUCC INUYASHA

DELETE YOUR LIFE MY DUDE

kagomes_bow_and_arrow

Leave a Reply

