wOOOWzerrz

now THIS right here is my kind of WOMAN I wonder what SHE’S hidin’ under that dress 😉 I bet it’s A whole bunch of pocket CONSTITUTIONS

american flag memes.com
american flag memes.com

Take note ladies

While most young ladies are running for their SAFE SPACES this young lady is taking on Social Justice Whiners (SJW) so nice to see such aHOTTT young dime make college crybaby whiners run for they’re big daddy gov’t

81p0wn1y

I bet SHE doesnt mind when I eat bacon and have a manly beard!

-Ken Stacey , American flag memes.com

Leave a Reply

