Mosaic Pullover

Pulled over by the police Dont panic-1.jpg

“Excuse me sir, do you know why I’ve pulled you over?”

“Tail light?”

“Have you been drinking tonight?”

“I had a 24-pack an hour ago, but I’m sober now.”

“I’m not worried about alcohol. Could you please step out of the vehicle?”

“What did I do maaaaan?”

“I’m gonna have to administer a field theology test. Can you tell me how many gods there are?”

“Uh, three… yeah..the father, the son, and the..”

*radio buzz*

“Yeah, looks like we got a Level 10 Mosaic Distinction. Send backup.”

*radio gibberish*

“Sir, do you have any crosses, any holy water? Maybe a Koran?”

“Uhh…”

“Okay, I’m going to light this incense and see how you respond.”

“What is that? Some hippie shit?”

*pulls gun*

“GET ON THE GROUND! NOW!”

“Holy Zeus man! What are you doing?!”

*puts gun away*

“Wew, I was worried for a moment. Alright, I’m gonna let you go with a warning this time.”

Leave a Reply

