A cautionary tale.

Now this is a story all about how my life got fucked up so bad and I’d like to take a shit right in my chair, I’ll tell you how I became the princess of a town called Balls. In West Uncle Philadelphia one day, I started shooting some people in my neighborhood, I was killing a couple of guys outside of the school and my mom got scary and said ‘you’re moving with your uncle and auntie in Bel-Air’. She gave me a kiss and then she gave me a ticket, I said I might as well stick it up my ass. Yo this is bad ass, drinking paint out of a champagne glass. Is this what the people of hmmm living like? Hmmm, this might be bad. I whistled for a cab and when it came near, the cab ran over a cat. If anything, I could say that this cat would not be alright. I put my Walkman on said I might as well kick it into the sewer but I thought, nah forget it. I yelled to the cabbie ‘yo homes, smell ya ass!’ Looked at my kingdom I was finally there to sit in my chair.

Leave a Reply

